Home2021-03-27T01:53:37+01:00

Safely and rapidly cared for with the medical products by AUDAMED

Rapid Antigen Tests

98%

Sensitivity

100%

Specificity

The Xiamen Boson Biontech as well as the Green Spring rapid antigen tests are listed at the federal institute for pharmaceutical products (BfArM)
and evaluated by the Paul-Ehrlich-Institute (PEI).

They deliver a safe proof of a possible SARS-CoV-2 infection and are very easy to use and analyze.

By conducting the swab in the frontal nose only, these rapid antigen tests can be faster and more pain free than the customary nasopharyngeal (nose and throat) testing method. The test result will appear within 15 minutes. > Go to Shop

FFP2 Masks

EN149:2001 CE 1463

Certified according to European Norm and Audit Bodies

Good to Know

What is the difference between PCR tests, rapid antigen tests and self-tests?2021-03-15T13:20:25+01:00

PCR tests represent the “gold standard” of corona tests, because the test results are the most accurate. The swabbing will be conducted by medical personnel – and the analysis by laboratories.

Rapid antigen tests for SARS-CoV-2 are conducted in a similar way as pregnancy tests. They can only be conducted by trained personnel. Similar to the PCR test, the swabbing takes place in the nose or throat. The test result will be available within 15 minutes.

Self-tests can be conducted by the private person. The swabbing and testing method must be accordingly simpleso that the layperson can make no mistake.

How do I recognize a good rapid antigen test?2021-03-15T13:28:30+01:00

Compared to PCR tests, a rapid antigen test is less sensitive and specific. Rapid antigen tests are of high quality, when they result in as few as possible false-negative and false-positive test results. This means a sensitivity >90% and a specificity >98%.

Our products are clinically proven through various studies and depict a sensitivity between 96.5% (Technomed) and 98.0% (Green Spring). The specificity is also very high: 99.0% for the Technomed test und 100.0 % for the Green Spring test.

Rapid antigen tests, certified by the EU with the CE label, are marketed without further licenses or certificates being necessary. This is why the federal institute for pharmaceutical products, the “Bundesinstitut für Arzneimittel (BfArM)” has created a list of certified products. Only products for which the performance data points are in accordance with the criteria by the Paul-Ehrlich-Institute (PEI) are included in this list.

The rapid antigen tests offered by us are listed with the BfArM and evaluated by the PEI.

Who can conduct rapid antigen tests?2021-03-15T13:31:27+01:00

On February 2nd, 2021 the Third Regulation to amend the delivery regulation for medical products (MPAV) became effective. In this regulation, in-vitro diagnostics were exempt from the limitation to the medical profession and thus qualified for the use by non-medical personnel.

End of February, The federal institute for pharmaceutical products (BfArM) has issued the first special permits, including the Technomed rapid antigen test manufactured by Xiamen Boson Biotech Co., Ltd. According to §11 paragraph 1 medical products law (MPG), rapid antigen tests with this special permit can be used by the layperson to detect an infection with SARS-CoV-2. Further special permits will follow in the next days.

The majority of rapid antigen tests, however, must be conducted by medical professionals – and industrial safety measures must be adhered with.

Especially a correct execution of the swabbing phase, when the infected tissue is taken with the swab from the throat or nose. In case the swabbing sample is not gathered in the correct way, the test result can be false.

Package (à 40 Masks) Face Masks LXD-02 FFP2 NR

48,00 € incl. Tax.

Go to Shop

Package (à 25 Tests) Green Spring Rapid Antigen Test

122,50 € incl. Tax.

Go To Shop

Verified Products

German Company

High Quality

Safely and rapidly cared for – with the medical products by AUDAMED

The trading company audasia UG is a registered medical company located in Munich, Germany. We import Corona products like FFP2 respiratory protective masks and rapid antigen tests directly from the manufacturer site to you.

Since the outbreak of the SARS-CoV2 pandemic, we have been taking care of our customers in the medical and pharmaceutical industry. We can provide excellent references and contacts in the PSA field worldwide.

We communicate directly with the manufacturer. This way, we save precious time and costs.
The delivery of the order is fast, as it takes place on the shortest path from our regional distribution and fulfilment centers.

Do you have further questions for us?

Feel free to get in touch!

Contact us.

Do you have any questions? We will help you with any issues.

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.
Privacy Policy. I consent that all data I have entered into the form will be saved and processed digitally." name="[]" class="fusion-form-input" required="true" aria-required="true" data-holds-private-data="false"/>
Go to Top

Home2021-07-30T11:02:26+02:00

Schnell und sicher versorgt
mit den Medizinprodukten von AUDAMED

GreenSpring
Antigen-Schnelltests

98%

Sensitivität

100%

Spezifität

LXD-02
FFP2 Masken

EN149:2001 CE 1463

Zertifiziert nach Europäischer Norm

Gut zu wissen

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen PCR-Tests, Antigen-Schnelltests und Laien-Selbsttests?2021-03-15T13:13:28+01:00

PCR-Tests sind der „Goldstandard“ unter den Corona-Tests, weil das Testergebnis am genauesten ist. Die Probenentnahme erfolgt durch medizinisches Personal – die Auswertung durch Labore.

Antigen-Schnelltests für SARS-CoV-2 funktionieren nach einem ähnlichen Prinzip wie Schwangerschaftstests. Durchgeführt werden können sie nur durch geschultes Personal – dafür wird ähnlich wie beim PCR-Test ein Nasen- oder Rachenabstrich gemacht. Die Auswertung erfolgt im Gegensatz zu den PCR-Test aber direkt vor Ort und ist innerhalb von 15 Minuten verfügbar.

Laien-Selbsttests sind zur Anwendung durch Privatpersonen bestimmt. Dafür muss die Probenentnahme und –auswertung entsprechend einfach sein.

Woran erkenne ich einen guten Antigen-Schnelltest?2021-03-15T13:13:53+01:00

Im Vergleich zum PCR-Test ist ein Antigen-Schnelltest nicht so sensitiv bzw. spezifisch. Qualitativ hochwertige Schnelltests sind jene Tests, die möglichst wenig falsch-negative und falsch-positive Ergebnisse liefern, d.h. solche, die eine hohe Sensitivität >90% und eine hohe Spezifität >98% aufweisen.

Unsere Produkte sind klinisch geprüft und weisen eine Sensitivität zwischen 96,5 % (Technomed) und 98,0 % (Green Spring) auf. Die Spezifität ist ebenfalls entsprechend hoch: 99,0 % bei Technomed und 100,0 % bei Green Spring.

Antigen-Schnelltests, sofern sie die CE-Zulassung erhalten haben, sind ohne weitere Auflagen oder Leistungskriterien verkehrsfähig. Darum hat das Bundesinstitut für Arzneimittel (BfArM) eine Liste mit zertifizierten Produkten erstellt. Nur Produkte, deren Leistungsdaten den Empfehlungen des Paul-Ehrlich-Instituts (PEI) entsprechen, werden darin aufgenommen. Das PEI versucht derzeit, die auf dem Markt befindlichen Produkte zu evaluieren.

Die von uns angebotenen Antigen-Schnelltests sind alle BfArM gelistet und wurden bereits erfolgreich vom PEI evaluiert.

Wer kann Antigen-Schnelltests durchführen?2021-03-15T13:13:23+01:00

Am 2. Februar 2021 ist die Dritte Verordnung zur Änderung der Medizinprodukte-Abgabeverordnung (MPAV) in Kraft getreten. Darin werden nun auch In-vitro-Diagnostika für die Eigenanwendung vom Arztvorbehalt befreit.

Ende Februar hat das BfArM hat die ersten Sonderzulassungen, u.a. an den von uns vertriebenen Technomed Schnelltest vom Hersteller Xiamen Boson Biotech Co., Ltd nach §11 Absatz 1 Medizinproduktegesetz (MPG) von Antigen-Tests zur Eigenanwendung durch Laien (Selbsttests) zum Nachweis von SARS-CoV-2 erteilt. Weitere Sonderzulassungen werden folgen.

Die Mehrheit der Antigen-Schnelltests muss von medizinisch geschulten Personen durchgeführt werden, und entsprechende Arbeitsschutzmaßnahmen müssen dabei berücksichtigt werden.

Hierbei kommt es insbesondere auf die korrekte Durchführung des Nasen- bzw. Rachenabstrichs an, bei dem infiziertes Gewebe mit einem Abstrichtupfer aus dem Mund- oder Nasenraum entnommen wird. Wird der Abstrich fehlerhaft durchgeführt, kann das Ergebnis des Schnelltests verfälscht sein.

Packung (à 40 Masken) Atemschutzmaske LXD-02 FFP2 NR

ab 0,33€/Maske zzgl. MwSt.

Zum Shop

Packung (à 25 Tests) Green Spring Antigen-Schnelltest

ab 2,50€/Test zzgl. MwSt.

Zum Shop

Geprüfte Ware

Deutsches Unternehmen

Hohe Qualität

Schnell und sicher versorgt – mit den Medizinprodukten von AUDAMED

Die Handelsgesellschaft audasia UG ist ein registriertes Medizinunternehmen mit Sitz in München, die Corona-Schutzprodukte wie FFP2 Masken und Antigen-Schnelltests unter der Marke AUDAMED direkt vom Hersteller zu Ihnen liefert.

Seit dem SARS-CoV2-Ausbruch beliefern wir Kunden aus der Medizin- und Pharmabranche und verfügen über hervorragende Referenzen und Kontakte im PSA-Bereich weltweit.

Wir kommunizieren direkt mit dem Hersteller, dadurch sparen wir den Weg über Zwischenhändler und somit Kosten. Die Lieferung erfolgt auf kürzestem Weg aus unseren beiden regionalen Distributions- und Fulfilment-Standorten.

Haben Sie nähere Fragen zum Unternehmen? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Haben Sie Fragen an uns? Wir können Ihnen bei jeder Anfrage behilflich sein.

Danke für Ihre Nachricht - wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen.
Es gab beim versenden einen Fehler - bitte melden Sie sich direkt per Mail unter info@audasia.de - danke!
Nach oben